First team

Overlooking the entire site, the plateau reserved for Paris Saint-Germain’s professional footballers will offer ideal training conditions. Here, everything is geared towards enhancing and stimulating the first team’s performances, day after day.

Learn more
Discover other areas

AN EMBLEMATIC BUILDING

Slotted into a haven of greenery, the professional footballers’ building is located on the highest level of the site: its rooftop terrace provides a 360° view of the Paris Saint-Germain Training Center. For young academy players training on the lower plateau, this positioning symbolises the path before them and their ambition, as they aim towards the summit. Architecturally speaking, the building’s increasingly protruding series of overhangs represents commitment, performance and excellence.

46 bedrooms

for players to rest the night before matches or recover after training

10,000 m2

set aside for professionals

OPTIMUM TRAINING CONDITIONS

The professionals’ plateau will feature three connected training pitches, a training area for goalkeepers and a covered stand with a capacity of approximately 500. Inside, the area exclusively reserved for professional players and staff will also include changing rooms, a communal living room, a “Performance” area with high-tech fitness rooms, a video analysis room, therapeutic pools, a medical treatment room (respecting the players’ confidentiality), a dining area and individual bedrooms.

AN ENVIRONMENT THAT BOOSTS PERFORMANCE

The aesthetics are inseparable from the usability and operation of the plateau dedicated to the first team. From the enhanced layout to an optimisation of the distance covered when walking from A to B, no stone has been left unturned in an effort to meet the needs of professionals and staff. With better facilities, the development of new technology, and the use of unprecedented training methods, the surface area allocated to the professionals also represents an opportunity to develop the R&D side of the Club, equipping it in a lasting way so that it can continually innovate.

10,000 m2

set aside for professionals

Edinson Cavani

The Paris Saint-Germain Training Center meets the highest demands of elite athletes. It will support the Club and all its players as they strive for performance, while providing an exceptional living environment.

Edinson Cavani
Forward, Paris Saint-Germain (football division)
4 requirements
Media library

L’Équipe première

Surplombant l’ensemble du site, le plateau dédié à l’équipe professionnelle masculine de football offrira des conditions idéales d’entraînement. Ici, tout est pensé pour stimuler, jour après jour, les performances de l’équipe première. 

En savoir plus
Découvrir les autres espaces

UN BATIMENT EMBLÉMATIQUE

Inséré dans un écrin de verdure, le bâtiment dédié aux professionnels du football est situé au plus haut niveau du site : son rooftop offre une vue à 360° sur le Paris Saint-Germain Training Center. Pour les jeunes qui s’entraîneront sur le plateau inférieur, cet emplacement symbolise le parcours et l’ambition de chaque joueur en formation, tourné vers les sommets. Composée d’un jeu de lames glissant vers l’avant, l’architecture du bâtiment des professionnels représente l’engagement, la performance et l’excellence.

46 chambres

individuelles
pour la mise au vert
et la récupération

10 000 m2


réservés aux professionnels

DES CONDITIONS D’ENTRAÎNEMENT OPTIMALES

Le plateau des professionnels compte trois terrains d’entraînement connectés, un carré d’entraînement pour les gardiens de but et une tribune couverte de 500 places environ. Au sein du bâtiment, l’espace exclusivement dédié aux joueurs professionnels et au staff comprend notamment des vestiaires, une salle de vie commune, un espace « Performance » avec des salles d’entraînement de haute technologie, une salle de visionnage vidéo et des piscines thérapeutiques ; un espace médical respectant la confidentialité de chacun et des zones de vie (restauration, chambres, …).

UN ENVIRONNEMENT AU SERVICE DE LA PERFORMANCE

L’esthétique est indissociable de la qualité d’usage et de fonctionnement du plateau dédié à l’équipe première. De l’organisation des espaces jusqu’à l’optimisation des déplacements, tout a été pensé pour répondre aux besoins des professionnels et de leur staff. Renforcement des équipements, développement de nouvelles technologies, déploiement de méthodes d’entraînement inédites, … : la surface allouée aux professionnels est l’opportunité de développer la R&D du Club et de l’outiller durablement pour innover.

10 000 m2


réservés aux professionnels

Edinson Cavani

Le Paris Saint-Germain Training Center répond aux plus hautes exigences des sportifs de haut niveau. Il va accompagner le Club et tous les joueurs dans leur recherche de performance, tout en offrant un cadre de vie exceptionnel.

Edinson Cavani
Attaquant, Paris Saint-Germain football
4 exigences
Médiathèque