Club House

The Paris Saint-Germain Training Center will bring together – for the first time, and in the same location – the Club’s professional football, handball and judo teams, as well as the youth academies for football and handball. As a symbol of the desire to unite the entire Paris Saint-Germain family, the Club House will be the veritable heart of the Center.

Learn more
Discover other areas

A CENTRAL MEETING POINT

A glass cube preceded by a majestic walkway, the Club House marks the entrance to the Paris Saint-Germain Training Center. Designed as an inclusive space that will bring together players, staff and invited teams, it will convey the identity, spirit and values of the Club.

A multi-sport complex:

football, handball and judo

A staff of around

100

A STRONG ARCHITECTURAL IDENTITY

Situated in the middle of the first two plateaux, the Club House is entirely glassed at ground-floor level to provide views out into the surrounding landscape and create an illusion of levitation. Inside, a shape entitled “The Blue Flight” rises skywards, symbolising the ultimate goal of all of the Club’s athletes.

180

professional athletes and youngsters housed year-round

A LIVING SPACE

The Club House will feature a dining area, a library/bookshop, a lecture hall with a capacity of 150, offices, etc. These shared spaces and facilities will greatly benefit all those involved with the Club.

180

professional athletes and youngsters housed year-round

A staff of around

100

Presnel Kimpembe

As a former Paris Saint-Germain academy attendee, I know how important it is for young players to rub shoulders with professionals and draw inspiration from them on a daily basis. The Paris Saint-Germain Training Center offers this proximity so that the spirit of the Club can be passed down to each new generation.

Presnel Kimpembe
Defender, Paris Saint-Germain (football division)
Nasser Al-Khelaïfi

As the Club’s flagship project, the Training Center signals the culmination of our ambitious strategy and the launch of the new Paris Saint-Germain.

Nasser Al-Khelaïfi
Paris Saint-Germain Chief Executive Officer
4 requirements
Media library

Le Club House

Le Paris Saint-Germain Training Center réunira pour la première fois, en un même lieu, jeunes talents et professionnels du football, du handball et du judo. Emblème de cette volonté de rassembler toute la famille Paris Saint-Germain, le Club House sera le cœur battant du centre.

En savoir plus
Découvrir les autres espaces

UNE AGORA CENTRALE

Cube de verre précédé d’une allée majestueuse, le Club House marque l’entrée du Paris Saint-Germain Training Center. Conçu comme un lieu fédérateur, accueillant les joueurs, le staff et les équipes invitées, c’est ici que se transmettront l’identité, l’esprit et les valeurs du Club.

Un centre multisport :


football, handball et judo

Un staff d’environ

100 personnes

UNE IDENTITÉ ARCHITECTURALE FORTE

Positionné au centre des deux premiers plateaux, le Club House est entièrement vitré au rez-de-chaussée pour se fondre dans le paysage et créer l’illusion d’une lévitation. À l’intérieur, une forme, « l’envolée bleue », s’élève vers le ciel évoquant l’ascension vers le sommet, but ultime de tous les athlètes du Club.

180 sportifs,


jeunes et professionnels,
accueillis à l’année

UN ESPACE À VIVRE 

Le Club House comportera notamment une zone de restauration, une bibliothèque/librairie, un amphithéâtre de 150 places, des bureaux, … Des lieux et des équipements partagés, qui bénéficieront à l’ensemble des forces vives du Club.

180 sportifs,


jeunes et professionnels,
accueillis à l’année

Un staff d’environ

100 personnes

Presnel Kimpembe

En tant qu’ancien du centre de formation du Paris Saint-Germain, je sais l’importance pour les jeunes de côtoyer les pros et pouvoir s’inspirer d’eux au quotidien. Le Paris Saint-Germain Training Center offrira cette proximité pour que l’esprit du Club se transmette à chaque nouvelle génération.

Presnel Kimpembe
Défenseur, Paris Saint-Germain football
Nasser Al-Khelaïfi

Projet phare pour le Club, le centre d’entraînement et de formation signe l’aboutissement de notre stratégie ambitieuse et l’envolée du nouveau Paris Saint-Germain.

Nasser Al-Khelaïfi
Président du Paris Saint-Germain
4 exigences
Médiathèque